Open eLMS: Learning Management like Netflix with video conferencing

Protective services standards

Protective service standards from Apprentix e-portfolio

The following protective services e-learning are available via Apprentix's Platinum Service for the following standards, the learning can be ran on Apprentix or from your own e-learning/e-portfolio system.


See the bottom of the screen for examples of an apprentice standards.

  1. Apprenticeship standard: business fire safety advisor

    • Price Bracket = B
  2. Apprenticeship standard: HM Forces serviceperson - public services (approved for delivery)

    • Price Bracket = C
  3. Apprenticeship standard: security first line manager

    • Price Bracket = B
  4. Apprenticeship standard: operational firefighter

    • Price Bracket = C
  5. Apprenticeship standard: police constable degree apprenticeship

    • Price Bracket = D
  6. Apprenticeship standard: custody and detention officer

    • Price Bracket = C

The Price Bracket varies with the protective service standard's popularity and complexity - please note standards are created for customers from existing content and bespoke courses and other learning resources. e-Learning WMB withholds the right to develop courses for specialised standards where there is a limited number of potential sales.

Apprentice Standards Delivery Service

For further details including some example Standards with links to learning, visit the Apprentice Standards Delivery Service which is available for any e-portfolio or learning management system.

New apprenticeship Standard in e-Portfolio Apprentix system